With cash flow management, you keep your finances in check

Entrepreneurs need to put liquidity management at the top of their agenda right from the start. Though many young entrepreneurs initially created a business or financial plan, the topic of cash flow is often neglected. In addition, the realization of the business idea is the first priority after the foundation. Bringing one’s own business idea to life takes so much time and resources that the topic of financial and cash flow planning steps into the background. In addition, many founders have no commercial background and find it difficult to compile reliable figures for cash flow management. A look at the statistics shows how fatal it can be for a business start-up to neglect the question of liquidity: 80% of all company failures are due to a lack of cash flow planning!

flowpilot for Startups

Why is cash flow management particularly important for start-ups?

1. The founders get to know the financial pulse of their company from the very beginning.

2. Planned and actual figures are constantly compared and provide orientation on whether the company is on the right track.

3. Entrepreneurial decision-making is based on solid planning.

4. Banks, investors and partners gain confidence in the financial health of the start-up.

How can flowpilot help a business start-up?

flowpilot visualizes the liquidity of a company in an easy-to-understand diagram. All you have to do is upload the existing accounting. This simple procedure is particularly useful for startups, as no special software has to be installed or updated.

The intuitive planning tools of flowpilot enable the young company’s cash flow to be planned up to 5 years in advance – using a variety of scenarios. This function is not only interesting for the founders themselves, but especially helpful when the founders negotiate with banks, investors and potential business partners. Thanks to flowpilot, these external players receive in-depth information about the financial prospects of the start-up at an early stage, which in turn increases confidence in the relatively young company.

Easy. Smart. Fast

Upload data and get started right away!

Smartphone, Tablet und Laptop with flowpilot screenshots

Easy use

Easily upload existing accounting and immediately see cash flow analysis

Reliable planning

Create financial and cash flow scenarios with easy-to-use tools

100% transparency

A clear view of the financial situation and future prospects

Build trust

From banks to investors to partners - flowpilot provides reliable information to all relevant players.

Try out flowpilot now!
It's free and without any obligation

Mit Cashflow Management von Anfang an die Finanzen im Griff behalten

Gründerinnen und Gründer sollten das Thema Liquiditätsmanagement von Anfang an ganz nach oben auf ihre Agenda setzen. Zwar haben viele junge Unternehmer anfänglich einen Business- bzw. Finanzplan erstellt, aber das Thema Cashflow kommt dabei oft zu kurz. Außerdem steht nach der Gründung erst einmal die Realisierung der Unternehmensidee im Vordergrund. Die Verwirklichigung der eigenen Geschäftsidee nimmt so viel Zeit und Ressourcen in Anspruch, dass das Thema Finanz- und Liquiditätsplanung in den Hintergrund tritt. Viele Gründer haben zudem keinen kaufmännischen Hintergrund und tun sich schwer damit, verlässliche Zahlen für die Liquiditätsplanung zusammenzustellen . Wie fatal es sein kann, als Startup das Thema Liquidität zu vernachlässigen, zeigt ein Blick auf die Statistik: 80% aller Firmenpleiten haben mit mangelnder Liquiditätsplanung zu tun!

flowpilot for Startups

Warum ist Liquiditätsplanung für Startups besonders wichtig?

1. Die Gründer lernen den finanziellen Pulsschlag ihres Unternehmens von Anfang an kennen.

2. Soll- und Planzahlen werden ständig abgeglichen und geben Orientierung, ob das Unternehmen auf dem richtigen Weg ist.

3. Unternehmerische Entscheidungen können auf Basis soliger Planungen erfolgen.

4. Banken, Investoren und Partner gewinnen Vertrauen in die finanzielle Gesundheit des Startups.

Was leistet flowpilot für Startups?

flowpilot stellt die Liquidität eines Unternehmens in einem leicht verständlichen Diagramm dar. Dazu muss einfach nur die bestehende Buchhaltung hochgeladen werden. Dieses einfache Vorgehen kommt Startups besonders entgegen, da keine spezielle Software installiert oder gewartet werden muss.

Mit den intuitiven Planungs-Werkzeugen von flowpilot kann die Zahlungsfähigkeit des noch jungen Unternehmens bis zu 5 Jahre im Voraus geplant werden – und das in unterschiedlichen Szenarien. Diese Funktion ist nicht nur für die Gründer selbst interessant, sondern besonders hilfreich, wenn die Gründer mit Banken, Investoren und potenziellen Geschäftspartnern verhandeln. Diese externen Player erhalten dank flowpilot frühzeitig fundierte Informationen über die finanziellen Perspektiven des Startups, was wiederrum das Vertrauen in das noch junge Unternehmen erhöht.

Einfach. Smart. Schnell.

Buchhaltung hochladen und sofort loslegen.

Smartphone, Tablet und Laptop with flowpilot screenshots

Null Aufwand

Einfach bestehende Buchhaltung hochladen und sofort Cashflow-Analyse sehen

Zuverlässig planen

Mit intuitiven Tools Szenarien für Finanzen und Cashflow anlegen

100% Transparenz

Klare Sicht auf die Finanzsituation und die Zukunftsperspektiven

Vertrauen schaffen

Ob Banken, Investoren oder Partner - mit flowpilot alle relevanten Player zuverlässig informieren

Testen Sie flowpilot jetzt unverbindlich und absolut kostenlos!